Ulrike Hugl
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrike Hugl
Institute of Accountancy, Taxation and Auditing
Universitätsstr. 15
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 71370
Christian Newesely
Mag. Dr. Christian Newesely
Institute of Ecology
Sternwartestr. 15
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 51618
Deputy Chairperson
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Walter M. Grömmer
Institute of Labour Law, Social Law and Legal Informatics
Innrain 52 (main building)
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 80601 (Institute), +43 512 507 2014 (Senate)
Deputy Chairperson
Ass. Prof. Dr. Lars Keller
Institute of Geography
Innrain 52f (Bruno-Sander-Haus)
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 54030
Andreas Vonach
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Vonach
Institute of Biblical Studies and Historical Theology
Karl-Rahner-Platz 1
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 8604
Representative ULV-West
OR Mag. Christoph Bedenbecker
OR Mag. Christoph Bedenbecker
Institute of Communication at Work and Psychotherapy
Schöpfstraße 3
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 44603, +43 512 507 34000 (Works Council for Faculty)

ULV Faculty Contact Persons

Our contact persons near you, ready for all your requests and concerns.

Faculty of Architecture: Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Eric Sidoroff
Faculty of Business and Management: Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Piber
Faculty of Education: Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Dr. Marc Hill
Faculty of Biology: Mag. Dr. Christian Newesely
Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy: Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrich Griesser
Faculty of Geo- and Atmospheric Sciences: Ass.-Prof. Dr. Richard Tessadri
Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics: ao. Univ-Prof. Dr. Franz Pauer
School of Political Science and Sociology: ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz-Jürgen Niedenzu
Faculty of Psychology and Sport Science: Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Inge Werner
Faculty of Engineering Science: Ass.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Saxer
Faculty of Economics and Statistics: ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Veronika Eberharter
School of Catholic Theology: ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Vonach
Faculty of Humanities 2 (Language and Literature): ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhild Fuchs
Faculty of Humanities 1 (Philosophy and History): Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hermann Kuprian
Faculty of Law: Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Walter-Michael Grömmer
Faculty of Teacher Education: ao. Univ-Prof. Dr. Franz Pauer